Home / Games News / Here's exactly when Deus Ex: Mankind Divided launches
1471911555_jpg

Here's exactly when Deus Ex: Mankind Divided launches


Deus Ex: Mankind Divided publisher Square Enix posted the exact unlock times for its latest cyberpunk sneak-’em-up.

1

If you’re playing on PS4 or Xbox in the UK / Europe, it’s already out. Enjoy!

North Americans on Xbox One will have to wait until 9pm PST / midnight EST, while PS4 players have an additional three hour wait until midnight PST / 3am EST.

The Steam version unlocks notably later at 5pm UK time Tuesday worldwide (so 9am PST / noon EST for our US friends).

Eurogamer contributor Edwin Evans-Thirlwell recommended Deus Ex: Mankind Divided in his review where he called it “a smart, handsome and weighty addition to the stealth-action genre.”



Source link

About

Check Also

1515786181_jpg

Elite Dangerous' “Beyond” beta is launching soon, will be free and open to all PC players

Frontier has announced that its first Elite Dangerous open beta of 2018, designed to gather ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>